RamenRO

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
Pori Pori
XiaoShen
6 posters

DO CHECK THIS!!.. TO ALL PLAYER's AND GM's

XiaoShen
    XiaoShen

DO CHECK THIS!!.. TO ALL PLAYER's AND GM's Empty DO CHECK THIS!!.. TO ALL PLAYER's AND GM's

Post  XiaoShen Sun Oct 18, 2009 8:31 am

Konbanwa ~ Ohayō gozaimasu!! Embarassed

hi there! Watashi no namae wa Xiaoshen desu.. im newbie here .. by the way i noticed one thing in this server.. it's kinda boring .. Gomen-nasai for saying that.. please do something, do your job! im looking forward for this server.. its cool and the sprites are awesome!.. how can you have lots of player here if your sitting and waiting for the command.. darn~ heres some screenshot!
    DO CHECK THIS!!.. TO ALL PLAYER's AND GM's ScreenRamenRO058
    DO CHECK THIS!!.. TO ALL PLAYER's AND GM's ScreenRamenRO057
    DO CHECK THIS!!.. TO ALL PLAYER's AND GM's ScreenRamenRO056
    Pori Pori
    Normal Member

DO CHECK THIS!!.. TO ALL PLAYER's AND GM's Empty Re: DO CHECK THIS!!.. TO ALL PLAYER's AND GM's

Post  Pori Pori Sun Oct 18, 2009 8:50 am

Hie, woa, is that really you? you look cute. LOL! damn i hate that. Anyway, we had quite a number of events yesterday (GMT+Cool. Don't worry, events would be hosted more regularly... i guess. Maybe, before events start, you can try to do some quest to kill some time? you seem so "naked". LOL. =D
    Jaemz
    Jaemz
    Normal Member

DO CHECK THIS!!.. TO ALL PLAYER's AND GM's Empty Re: DO CHECK THIS!!.. TO ALL PLAYER's AND GM's

Post  Jaemz Sun Oct 18, 2009 1:39 pm

Welcomeeeee!
    XiaoShen
    XiaoShen

Post  XiaoShen Sun Oct 18, 2009 1:43 pm

is there any wrong with me?? yea its me.. ~GEESH~ well good for me coz you hate me.. evryones hate me though.. Embarassed im dont want to do that quest.. im just looking around.. checking all the best private server .. Arrow lol! nice to know yah!~
    Jaemz
    Jaemz
    Normal Member