RamenRO

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

So yeah... Hi!

Final

So yeah... Hi! Empty So yeah... Hi!

Post  Final Wed Oct 07, 2009 9:49 pm

Hey people, I'm new to the server so I don't really know what to do and all that crap. Not sure if I'm going to stay on the server long cause I was kind of hoping to try the 3rd classes, but it's just the sprites. So yeah... I have some questions because I'm seriously lost in the server...

1. When/if ever are the 3rd class skills coming out?
    2. Where should I level myself?
    3. How would I gain money because I saw the quests needing 50+ mil to make something decent..
    4. What kind of gear is good?

If you could answer it would be great, but other than that; Hi everyone Very Happy

-Final
    Yakisoba
    Yakisoba
    Staff Team

So yeah... Hi! Empty Re: So yeah... Hi!

Post  Yakisoba Wed Oct 07, 2009 10:04 pm

Final wrote:Hey people, I'm new to the server so I don't really know what to do and all that crap. Not sure if I'm going to stay on the server long cause I was kind of hoping to try the 3rd classes, but it's just the sprites. So yeah... I have some questions because I'm seriously lost in the server...

1. When/if ever are the 3rd class skills coming out?
    2. Where should I level myself?
    3. How would I gain money because I saw the quests needing 50+ mil to make something decent..
    4. What kind of gear is good?

If you could answer it would be great, but other than that; Hi everyone Very Happy

-Final
    Hi there Final,
    First of all, I would like to welcome you here in the server and hope you stay here and yeah the server is quite just 3rd job sprites.

Your Questions:

1. I'm not sure if the 3rd job skills will come out here in RamenRO but maybe in the future we will put the 3rd job skills.